CONGRATS to Our 2018 Democratic Winners

Governor - JB Pritzker
Lt. Governor - Juliana Stratton
Attorney General - Kwame Raoul
Secretary of State - Jesse White
Comptroller - Susana A. Mendoza
Treasurer - Michael W. Frerichs

U.S. Representative, 7th District - Danny K. Davis
State Senator, 39th District - Don Harmon
State Representative, 8th District - La Shawn K. Ford
State Representative, 78th District - Camille Lilly

Second Saturday Meeting

DPOP Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Community Events

Mon 19

Raised in the System: Screening and Discussion

November 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Contact DPOP

Helpful Links

Don Harmon
State Senator
Jerry Delaney
Karen Fischer
Executive Director