Meeting to Ratify the Slate of Endorsed Candidates – 9/9

To all voting members of the Democratic Party of Oak Park:

On Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 10:00am, at our monthly meeting, we will convene a meeting of all voting members for the purpose of ratification of the following slate of candidates endorsed by the Cook County Democratic Party for elective office in the March 20, 2018 Democratic Primary Election:

Lisa Madigan - Attorney General
Mike Frerichs - Treasurer
Susana Mendoza - Comptroller
Jesse White - Secretary of State

Cook Countywide
Toni Preckwinkle - President
Joe Berrios - Assessor
Clerk - Karen Yarborough
Treasurer - Maria Pappas
Sheriff - Tom Dart

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District
6-year Term
Debra Shore
Kari Steele
Martin Durkan

2-year Term
Kim du Buclet

10:00am, Saturday, September 9
Oak Park Library, Veterans Room
834 Lake St., Oak Park

Comments are closed.